A Look At The Finalized Conferences For 2022-23 And Beyond

With the unveiling of the 2022-23 update on OSAA.org, the finalized conference layouts are done starting with the upcoming year and continuing for the foreseeable future. Here are the conferences in every classification beginning with the 2022-23 school year:

Class 6A

PIL: Benson, Franklin, Cleveland, Grant, Ida B. Wells, Jefferson, Lincoln, McDaniel, Roosevelt

Metro: Aloha, Beaverton, Jesuit, Mountainside, Southridge, Sunset, Westview

Pacific: Century, Forest Grove, Glencoe, Liberty, McMinnville, Newberg, Sherwood

Mt. Hood: Barlow, Central Catholic, Clackamas, David Douglas, Gresham, Nelson, Reynolds, Sandy

TRL: Lake Oswego, Lakeridge, Oregon City, St. Mary’s Academy, West Linn, Tualatin, Tigard

Central Valley: McNary, South Salem, West Salem, Sprague, North Salem

Southwest: Grants Pass, North Medford, Roseburg, Sheldon, South Eugene, South Medford, Willamette

Class 5A

NWOC: Canby, Centennial, Hillsboro, Hood River, La Salle Prep, Milwaukie, Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts, Parkrose, Putnam, Wilsonville

Midwestern: Ashland, Churchill, Crater, Eagle Point, North Eugene, Springfield, Thurston

Mid-Willamette: Central, Corvallis, Crescent Valley, Dallas, Lebanon, McKay, Silverton, South Albany, West Albany, Woodburn

Intermountain: Bend, Caldera, Mountain View, Redmond, Ridgeview, Summit

Class 4A

Cowapa: Astoria, Scappoose, Seaside, St. Helens, Tillamook

Tri-Valley: Crook County, Estacada, Gladstone, Madras, Molalla, The Dalles

Oregon West: Cascade, Newport, North Marion, Philomath, Stayton, Sweet Home

Sky Em: Cottage Grove, Junction City, Marist, Marshfield, North Bend

Skyline: Henley, Hidden Valley, Klamath Union, Mazama, Phoenix

GOL: La Grande, Baker, Ontario, Pendleton

Class 3A

Lewis and Clark: Catlin Gabel, De La Salle North Catholic, Horizon Christian, OES, Portland Adventist, Valley Catholic, Westside Christian

Coastal Range: Banks, Corbett, Neah-Kah-Nie, Rainier, Riverdale, Warrenton, Yamhill-Carlton

PacWest: Amity, Dayton, Jefferson, Santiam Christian, Scio, Sheridan, Taft

Mountain Valley: Creswell, Elmira, Harrisburg, La Pine, Pleasant Hill, Sisters, Siuslaw

Far West: Brookings-Harbor, Cascade Christian, Coquille, Douglas, Glide, Lakeview, North Valley, Rogue River, South Umpqua, St. Mary’s Medford, Sutherlin

EOL: Burns, McLoughlin, Nyssa, Riverside, Umatilla, Vale

Class 2A

Northwest: Clatskanie, Faith Bible, Gaston, Knappa, Mannahouse Academy (PDX), Nestucca, Portland Christian, Vernonia

Tri-River: Blanchet Catholic, Chemawa, Colton, Culver, Delphian, Gervais, Kennedy, Regis, Salem Academy, Santiam, Western Christian, Willamina

Central Valley: Bandon, Central Linn, East Linn, Gold Beach, Illinois Valley, Lowell, Monroe, Oakland, Oakridge, Reedsport, Toledo, Waldport

Blue Mountain: Enterprise, Grant Union, Heppner, Irrigon, Stanfield, Weston-McEwen

Class 1A

Valley 10: Columbia Christian, Country Christian, Damascus Christian, Grand View Christian Acad., Life Christian, North Clackamas Christian, Open Door Christian, Southwest Christian, St. Stephen’s Academy, Trinity Academy, Valor Christian

Casco: C.S. Lewis, Crosshill Christian, Falls City, Jewell, Livingstone Adventist, Oregon School f/t Deaf, Perrydale, St. Paul, Veritas, Willamette Valley Christian

Mountain West: Alsea, Crow, Eddyville, Kings Valley, Mannahouse Academy (Eugene), Mapelton, McKenzie, Mohawk, Oak Hill, Siletz Valley, Triangle Lake

Skyline: Camas Valley, Days Creek, Elkton, Glendale, Milo Adventist, Myrtle Point, New Hope Christian, North Douglas, Pacific, Powers, Riddle, Umpqua Valley Christian, Yoncalla

Mountain Valley: Bonanza, Cascades Academy, Central Christian, Chiloquin, Crosspoint Christian, Gilchrist, Lost River, North Lake, Paisley, Prospect Charter, Rogue Valley Adventist, Trinity Lutheran

Big Sky: Arlington, Bickelton, Condon, Dufur, Glenwood, Horizon Christian, Ione, Klickitat, Lyle, Mitchell, Sherman, South Wasco County, Spray, Trout Lake, Wheeler, Wishram

Old Oregon: Cove, Echo, Elgin, Griswold, Imbler, Joseph, Nixyaawii, Pilot Rock, Pine Eagle, Powder Valley, Union, Wallowa

High Desert: Adrian, Burnt River, Crane, Dayville, Four Rivers, Harper, Huntington, Jordan Valley, Long Creek, Monument, Prairie City, Ukiah

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.